Skip to main content

Upgrade to a Paid Subscription

Upgrading to a paid subscription allows you to retain access to Alcove's features and capabilities after your free trial expires.

Written by Valeria Albino

Note:

You can upgrade to a paid subscription at any point in your trial. The subscription plan payment will be charged after your free trial ends.

To upgrade to a paid subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click on the Upgrade button located at the top next to your Profile icon.
    ​


    OR click on the Profile icon, then go to the Account tab. Locate the Alcove Subscription section and click on Manage.

  2. Click on Update Plan.
    ​


    ​

  3. In the next window, you can:

    1. Add or Remove additional user(s). Click Continue once you're all set.
      ​

  4. You will be redirected to Stripe. Please click on Update payment method, fill in your card information, and press Update.
    ​

  5. Once done, Return to Alcove Technologies by pressing the button on the left side.
    ​

You're all set! After your free trial ends, you will be charged to continue using Alcove.

Did this answer your question?